Computers
Software and Applications (non-game)

Does HP system recovery Mode delete Personal Items Like Photos Or Movies?

345

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2011-07-09 09:32:21
2011-07-09 09:32:21

Yes, it does a factory reset which means all data which you downloaded, created etc will be lost.

1
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0

Related Questions

User Avatar

No. It does not delete any personal things like pictures or sound.

User Avatar

deleting a photo in photo bucket is a very simple task first you can select the photos which you want to delete after that mark it and then delete mark photos.

User Avatar

get into site and delete them

User Avatar

just push the button(delete)and it will delete

User Avatar

When you're on the photo, click edit photo, then delete photo.If you want to delete more than one at a time, go into the album, then edit photos, then move/delete photos, then select which photos you want, then click delete.

User Avatar

You can only delete photos you posted. To do that, click the button beneath the photo on the homepage and click Remove or Delete.

User Avatar

Open photos app and tap on icon in top right corner. Select all the photos you want to delete from there

User Avatar

The pictures that you upload are saved on Google Drive. It is the repository of the Gmail database. You can delete the photos from there.

User Avatar

download Media Manager for Walkman from the Sony internet site and you can delete photos and manage all your Walkman photos,videos and music

User Avatar

To delete all your photos at once on Instagram simply go to the setting tab and choose the delete all option.

User Avatar

You click on the button that says delete...

User Avatar

if you go on your photos into the gallery were you can see them all, at the top right corner theres and arrow.press on that arrow and then pick out the photos you want to delete. the press the red delete boutton and there you have it. those photos you didnt want anymore are gone! hope i helped

User Avatar

To delete photos on your desktop, you click on the photo, drag it down to the middle and there should be a trash can, or right click on the photo and press delete.

User Avatar

In iPhoto just click and highlight the photo or photos you want to delete and then in the toolbar click Photos > Delete From Album. Or you can right click any photo and then select Delete From Album.

User Avatar

Yes you can delete it. Just sign in and go to the dashboard. After that just click delete.

User Avatar

You have to be an awesome magician. They say abra cada-bra then it takes all your instagram photos you want to delete.:)

User Avatar

The way you permanently delete photos varies between mobile phones. For an iPhone, you can select the trash can icon while viewing the picture to delete it.

User Avatar

You Cannot Delete A Personal Mii By Just Pressing Delete It Will Simply Say 'You're Personal Mii Cannot Be Deleted' You Can Either 'Edit It' Or You Can :Go To SettingsChoose 'Other Settings'Go To The Fourth TabSelect 'Format System'This Will Delete All You're Data (Including:Game Saved Files,Photos,Videos,Etc.)However It Will Not Delete You're eShop Account.And You Can Re-Download Everything You Had For $6. Hope This Helps :) ~SyedMustafaJelani

User Avatar

Click on the Photo Album you want to delete. The Click "Edit Photos." There should be a series of tabs, and one of them should say delete. That is where you can delete all photos from the album. This deleted the album and all contents.

User Avatar

Delete the layer where the photo has been imported.

User Avatar

Auto backup in your photo gallery on the ZTE Warp Sequence phone is how your photos are saved to your phone. To delete the photos, you need to click on the photo you want to delete and press the delete button.

User Avatar

if you go to your photos and click on the one you want to delete you touch the trash can and click on the red button, If their from the computer then you do it through iTunes by clicking the tick next to sync photos from [Where ever]

User Avatar

you go to movietown and click movies and click my movies and click a movie and at the top it have a trash can and click it and you delete it


Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.